لحظات ...

مرحبًا ستيفاني! لا يمكننا أن نشكرك بما فيه الكفاية على الحفلة الأكثر مثالية يوم الخميس ، كان الجميع مذهلين وسعداء للغاية وأحب تالا كل شيء حيال ذلك. حفل الزفاف الليلة الماضية ... أردت أن أقدم لكم عناقًا كبيرًا وشكرًا لك شخصيًا !!! 😘 شكرًا جزيلًا على كل شيء!

تالا وراشد

شكرًا لك Stefanie على ابتكار مثل هذه التجربة المذهلة لعملية التخطيط لحفل الزفاف - كانت عملية سلسة وممتعة ومتوافقة مع جميع توقعاتنا. ستيفاني محترفة حقيقية وهي مريحة للغاية في العمل معها. لقد أحببنا كل لحظة

آية وغسان

لا أستطيع أن أشكر ستيفاني بما يكفي لجعل زفافنا الحلم حقيقة! كانت أكثر من مخططة حفل زفافنا ولكن أيضًا صديقتنا. خططنا لحفل زفافنا لمدة عام وكانت دائمًا صبورة للغاية ولطيفة ومحترفة وجعلت كل أحلامنا وأفكارنا تتحقق. أوصي بها وفريقها للجميع الذين يخططون لزفافهم. شكرا لك ، مخطط زفاف المربى !!!

أندا ولارس

لم يكن من الممكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة مع إعداد حفل زفافي وكيف حدث. ذهبت ستيفاني وفريقها من JAM إلى أبعد الحدود لتقديم كل ما أردت وأكثر! كان هذا حفل زفاف وجهة لنا ، لذلك لم يكن لدينا الكثير من الوقت للتواصل ولكن فريق JAM جعل العملية بأكملها غير مؤلمة تمامًا بالنسبة لنا ... تم التخطيط لكل شيء بشكل مثالي وكان يوم الزفاف مخططًا جدًا . السمة Tiffany ، البيضاء والفضية التي أردتها بدت رائعة للغاية والتفاصيل جعلتها تبدو رائعة !!!! لا أستطيع أن أوصي ستيفاني وهذا الفريق بما فيه الكفاية! إذا كنت تفكر في حفل زفاف مقصد أو مقيم في دبي ، فأرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى JAM وتأكد من حصولك على حفل زفاف أحلامك <3 في مكان رائع مع تخطيط A +. شكرًا لمخططي حفلات الزفاف في JAM و Stefanie

كاميليا و العريش

نحن سعداء للغاية بوجود Stefanie (مخطط مناسبات Jam) كمخطط حفلات الزفاف.
كان التخطيط أكثر من توقعاتنا وهو أفضل حفل زفاف يمكن لأي شخص أن يطلبه. كل ما يمكنني قوله هو أن وظيفتها مثالية.

بيلا و داري

ستيفاني هو مخطط زفاف رائع ومهني ومعروف. تأخذ وقتها يتجاوز وتتجاوز ، ويتم توجيه التفاصيل مع جميع الزخارف والتفاصيل. لقد ساعدتني ودعمتني لمدة 10 أشهر تقريبًا ، كل شيء كان مذهلاً وساحرًا وجميلًا. لقد أحببته ولا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة. لقد جعلت حلمي يتحقق. أوصي بها بشدة للزوجين المستقبليين الذين يبحثون عن حفل زفاف أنيق وساحر. مع تجربتها ، ستتجاوز توقعاتك.

صدف وألكسندر

Jam Wedding Planner

Sitemap

Jumeirah Park, District 4, Villa G-17 Dubai - UAE

              Mobile & WhatsApp: +971 50 524 95 97

           Office / Landline number: +971 4 425 93 52

Dubai - UAE 

©2020 by Jam Wedding Planner

MOMENTS...

Hi Stefanie! We can’t thank you enough for the most perfect party on Thursday, everyone was so amazing and happy and tala loved everything about it Thank uuuuu for the most beautiful party that we could have dreamt of, Stefanie ❤❤🎉🎉we missed you at the wedding last night... I wanted to give you a big hug & thank you in person!!!😘 Thank you so much for everything!

Tala & Rashed

Thank you Stefanie for creating such an incredible experience of our wedding - planning process was smooth, enjoyable and up to all our expectations. Stefanie is a true professional and it is very comfortable working with her. We loved every moment

Aya & Ghassan

I can’t thank Stefanie enough for making our dream wedding come true! She was more than our wedding planner but also our friend. We planned our wedding for one year and she was always very patient, kind, professional and she made all of our dreams and ideas come true. I would recommend her and her team to everyone planning their wedding. Thank you, Jam Wedding Planner!!!

Anda & Lars

I could not have been happier with my wedding setup and how it turned out. Stefanie and her team from JAM went above and beyond to deliver everything I wanted and more! This was a destination wedding for us, so we didn't have a lot of time to communicate but the JAM team made the whole process absolutely painless for us... everything was planned perfectly and the day of the wedding was very well-planned. The Tiffany, white and silver theme that I wanted looked absolutely gorgeous and the details made it look AMAZING!!!! I can not recommend Stefanie and this team enough! If you are considering a destination wedding or are based in Dubai, send an email to JAM and rest assured you will get your dream wedding <3 in an awesome location with A+ planning. Thanks JAM Wedding Planners and Stefanie

Kamelia & Arish

We are so glad to have Stefanie(Jam event planner) as our wedding planner.
The planning was more than our expectations and it’s the best wedding anyone could ever ask for. All I can say is her job is PERFECT.

Bella & Dare

Stefanie is an amazing, professional and knowledgable wedding planner. She takes her time goes above and beyond, and is detail oriented with all the decoration and details. She helped me and supported me for almost 10 months, everything was amazing, magical and beautiful. I loved it and I couldn’t be happier. She made my dream come true. I highly recommend her for future couple who’s looking for an elegant and magical wedding. With her experience, she will exceed your expectations.

Sadaf & Alexander

Jam Wedding Planner

Al Shafar Tower 1, Office no. 1306, Dubai - UAE

Mobile & WhatsApp: +971 50 524 95 97

Dubai - UAE 

©2020 by Jam Wedding Planner